Tonight’s question, greetings, and social banter here. (More)

Tonight’s Campus Question
TPM announced their Golden Duke Awards today. The winners: Michele Bachmann for Meritorious Achievement in The Crazy, Rick Perry for Best Election Gaffe, William F. Boyland Jr. for Outstanding Achievement In Corruption-Based Chutzpah, Jon Kyl for Most Outrageous Fib, Anthony Wiener for Best Scandal – Sex and Generalized Carnality, and Herman Cain for Best Scandal – General Interest. Scott Beason and Jack & Leslie Johnson tied for Best Scandal – Local Interest. Did you win the office pool?