BPI Campus http://bpicampus.com A Progressive Democratic Community for Discussion, Activism and Humor Thu, 30 Jun 2016 22:00:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://bpicampus.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/bpicampus-150x150.jpg BPI Campus http://bpicampus.com 32 32 Campus Question – June 30, 2016 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/30/campus-question-june-30-2016/ http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/30/campus-question-june-30-2016/#comments Thu, 30 Jun 2016 22:00:22 +0000 http://bpicampus.com/?p=123108 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/30/campus-question-june-30-2016/feed/ 6 Puppies http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/30/puppies/ http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/30/puppies/#comments Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:00:49 +0000 http://bpicampus.com/?p=123092 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/30/puppies/feed/ 6 President Obama Slams Trump’s ‘Populism’ http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/30/president-obama-slams-trumps-populism/ http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/30/president-obama-slams-trumps-populism/#comments Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:00:20 +0000 http://bpicampus.com/?p=123097 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/30/president-obama-slams-trumps-populism/feed/ 6 Campus Chatter – June 30, 2016 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/30/campus-chatter-june-30-2016/ http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/30/campus-chatter-june-30-2016/#comments Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:00:01 +0000 http://bpicampus.com/?p=123094 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/30/campus-chatter-june-30-2016/feed/ 18 Campus Question – June 29, 2016 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/29/campus-question-june-29-2016/ http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/29/campus-question-june-29-2016/#comments Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:00:07 +0000 http://bpicampus.com/?p=123086 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/29/campus-question-june-29-2016/feed/ 5 Midday Matinee – 1963 No Abortion http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/29/midday-matinee-1963-no-abortion/ http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/29/midday-matinee-1963-no-abortion/#comments Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:00:05 +0000 http://bpicampus.com/?p=123030 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/29/midday-matinee-1963-no-abortion/feed/ 8 Marine La Pen and Bernie Sanders Praise Brexit http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/29/marine-la-pen-and-bernie-sanders-praise-brexit/ http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/29/marine-la-pen-and-bernie-sanders-praise-brexit/#comments Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:00:38 +0000 http://bpicampus.com/?p=123072 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/29/marine-la-pen-and-bernie-sanders-praise-brexit/feed/ 10 Campus Chatter – June 29, 2016 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/29/campus-chatter-june-29-2016/ http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/29/campus-chatter-june-29-2016/#comments Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:00:40 +0000 http://bpicampus.com/?p=123070 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/29/campus-chatter-june-29-2016/feed/ 38 Campus Question – June 28, 2016 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/28/campus-question-june-28-2016/ http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/28/campus-question-june-28-2016/#comments Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:00:57 +0000 http://bpicampus.com/?p=123065 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/28/campus-question-june-28-2016/feed/ 2 Dance Like Nobody’s Watching… http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/28/dance-like-nobodys-watching/ http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/28/dance-like-nobodys-watching/#comments Tue, 28 Jun 2016 18:00:42 +0000 http://bpicampus.com/?p=123051 http://bpicampus.com/2016/06/28/dance-like-nobodys-watching/feed/ 6