BPI Campus https://bpicampus.com A Progressive Democratic Community for Discussion, Activism and Humor Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://bpicampus.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/bpicampus-150x150.jpg BPI Campus https://bpicampus.com 32 32 Eco News Roundup: July 24, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/24/eco-news-roundup-july-24-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/24/eco-news-roundup-july-24-2016/#respond Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:12 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=123650 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/24/eco-news-roundup-july-24-2016/feed/ 0 Campus Question – July 24, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/24/campus-question-july-24-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/24/campus-question-july-24-2016/#comments Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:00:23 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=123653 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/24/campus-question-july-24-2016/feed/ 6 Tim Kaine: “A Rainbow of Cultural Diversity?” https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/24/tim-kaine-a-rainbow-of-cultural-diversity/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/24/tim-kaine-a-rainbow-of-cultural-diversity/#comments Sun, 24 Jul 2016 12:00:39 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=123645 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/24/tim-kaine-a-rainbow-of-cultural-diversity/feed/ 2 Campus Chatter – July 24, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/24/campus-chatter-july-24-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/24/campus-chatter-july-24-2016/#comments Sun, 24 Jul 2016 10:00:44 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=123643 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/24/campus-chatter-july-24-2016/feed/ 20 Campus Question – July 23, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/23/campus-question-july-23-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/23/campus-question-july-23-2016/#comments Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:00:14 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=123640 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/23/campus-question-july-23-2016/feed/ 4 Clinton Picks Tim Kaine as Running Mate https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/23/clinton-picks-tim-kaine-as-running-mate/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/23/clinton-picks-tim-kaine-as-running-mate/#comments Sat, 23 Jul 2016 12:00:47 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=123632 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/23/clinton-picks-tim-kaine-as-running-mate/feed/ 12 Campus Chatter – July 23, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/23/campus-chatter-july-23-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/23/campus-chatter-july-23-2016/#comments Sat, 23 Jul 2016 10:00:41 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=123630 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/23/campus-chatter-july-23-2016/feed/ 10 Campus Question – July 22, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/22/campus-question-july-22-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/22/campus-question-july-22-2016/#comments Fri, 22 Jul 2016 22:00:07 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=123626 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/22/campus-question-july-22-2016/feed/ 3 The Advise Show: #BankBlack https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/22/the-advise-show-bankblack/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/22/the-advise-show-bankblack/#comments Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:00:37 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=123606 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/22/the-advise-show-bankblack/feed/ 2 Trump: Be Afraid, Be Very Afraid https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/22/trump-be-afraid-be-very-afraid/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/22/trump-be-afraid-be-very-afraid/#comments Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:00:34 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=123618 https://bpicampus.com/2016/07/22/trump-be-afraid-be-very-afraid/feed/ 6