BPI Campus https://bpicampus.com A Progressive Democratic Community for Discussion, Activism and Humor Sat, 27 Aug 2016 22:00:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://bpicampus.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/bpicampus-150x150.jpg BPI Campus https://bpicampus.com 32 32 Campus Question – August 27, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/27/campus-question-august-27-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/27/campus-question-august-27-2016/#respond Sat, 27 Aug 2016 22:00:06 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=124436 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/27/campus-question-august-27-2016/feed/ 0 Weekend News Dumpster https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/27/weekend-news-dumpster/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/27/weekend-news-dumpster/#comments Sat, 27 Aug 2016 12:00:43 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=124429 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/27/weekend-news-dumpster/feed/ 2 Campus Chatter – August 27, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/27/campus-chatter-august-27-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/27/campus-chatter-august-27-2016/#comments Sat, 27 Aug 2016 10:00:46 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=124425 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/27/campus-chatter-august-27-2016/feed/ 15 Campus Question – August 26, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/26/campus-question-august-26-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/26/campus-question-august-26-2016/#comments Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:00:42 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=124420 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/26/campus-question-august-26-2016/feed/ 4 1st Battalion Scots Guards homecoming parade Glasgow 2013 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/26/1st-battalion-scots-guards-homecoming-parade-glasgow-2013/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/26/1st-battalion-scots-guards-homecoming-parade-glasgow-2013/#comments Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:00:24 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=124400 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/26/1st-battalion-scots-guards-homecoming-parade-glasgow-2013/feed/ 2 Hillary Clinton Confronts the Bigots https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/26/hillary-clinton-confronts-the-bigots/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/26/hillary-clinton-confronts-the-bigots/#comments Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:00:40 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=124411 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/26/hillary-clinton-confronts-the-bigots/feed/ 2 Campus Chatter – August 26, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/26/campus-chatter-august-26-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/26/campus-chatter-august-26-2016/#comments Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:00:16 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=124408 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/26/campus-chatter-august-26-2016/feed/ 35 Campus Question – August 25, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/25/campus-question-august-25-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/25/campus-question-august-25-2016/#comments Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:00:47 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=124391 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/25/campus-question-august-25-2016/feed/ 5 Inside a Computer Data Center https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/25/inside-a-computer-data-center/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/25/inside-a-computer-data-center/#comments Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:00:13 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=124370 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/25/inside-a-computer-data-center/feed/ 4 Trump, Immigration, and Wingnuts https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/25/trump-immigration-and-wingnuts/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/25/trump-immigration-and-wingnuts/#comments Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:00:18 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=124381 https://bpicampus.com/2016/08/25/trump-immigration-and-wingnuts/feed/ 2