BPI Campus https://bpicampus.com A Progressive Democratic Community for Discussion, Activism and Humor Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:00:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://bpicampus.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/bpicampus-150x150.jpg BPI Campus https://bpicampus.com 32 32 Campus Question – September 24, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/24/campus-question-september-24-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/24/campus-question-september-24-2016/#respond Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:00:51 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=125076 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/24/campus-question-september-24-2016/feed/ 0 Mrs. Cellaneous (Her Daughter’s Mom) https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/24/mrs-cellaneous-her-daughters-mom/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/24/mrs-cellaneous-her-daughters-mom/#comments Sat, 24 Sep 2016 12:00:56 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=125067 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/24/mrs-cellaneous-her-daughters-mom/feed/ 2 Campus Chatter – September 24, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/24/campus-chatter-september-24-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/24/campus-chatter-september-24-2016/#comments Sat, 24 Sep 2016 10:00:54 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=125063 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/24/campus-chatter-september-24-2016/feed/ 21 Campus Question – September 23, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/23/campus-question-september-23-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/23/campus-question-september-23-2016/#comments Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:00:52 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=125059 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/23/campus-question-september-23-2016/feed/ 5 Street Musician https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/23/street-musician/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/23/street-musician/#comments Fri, 23 Sep 2016 18:00:54 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=125043 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/23/street-musician/feed/ 2 Clinton, Policy, and Strategy https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/23/clinton-policy-and-strategy/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/23/clinton-policy-and-strategy/#comments Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:00:32 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=125052 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/23/clinton-policy-and-strategy/feed/ 4 Campus Chatter – September 23, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/23/campus-chatter-september-23-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/23/campus-chatter-september-23-2016/#comments Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:00:33 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=125047 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/23/campus-chatter-september-23-2016/feed/ 30 Campus Question – September 22, 2016 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/22/campus-question-september-22-2016/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/22/campus-question-september-22-2016/#comments Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:00:39 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=125037 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/22/campus-question-september-22-2016/feed/ 5 Ode to Joy! 10,000 Person Choir https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/22/ode-to-joy-10000-person-choir/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/22/ode-to-joy-10000-person-choir/#comments Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:00:13 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=125024 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/22/ode-to-joy-10000-person-choir/feed/ 2 Media Coverage Driving Voter’s Concerns? https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/22/media-coverage-driving-voters-concerns/ https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/22/media-coverage-driving-voters-concerns/#comments Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:00:49 +0000 https://bpicampus.com/?p=125029 https://bpicampus.com/2016/09/22/media-coverage-driving-voters-concerns/feed/ 2